Winners of the Melbourne Cup

Winners of the Melbourne Cup - Wild Dog Books

by Costa Rolfe

Foreword by Bart Cummings.

Costa Rolfe’s bestselling book has been updated to include the 2008 winner and now features a foreword by one of the most respected figures in Australian racing, Bart Cummings.

With snappy 500-word chapters on each winner, this distinctive racing history is more than a story of horses. Explore the yarns, myths and racing idiosyncrasies that have made the Melbourne Cup the race that stops a nation.

ISBN 9781742035130
RRP $19.99
Paperback 370pp
Format 234 x 153
Adult non-fiction

“These are stories you will never forget.”

Simon O’Donnell