Winners of the Melbourne Cup

by Costa Rolfe

Foreword by Bart Cummings.

Costa Rolfe’s bestselling book has been updated to include the 2008 winner and now features a foreword by one of the most respected figures in Australian racing, Bart Cummings.

Purchase this book
Purchase eBook
Email us for more info

With snappy 500 word chapters on each winner, this distinctive racing history is more than a story of horses. Explore the yarns, myths and racing idiosyncrasies that have made the Melbourne Cup the race that stops a nation.

“These are stories you will never forget.”
Simon O’Donnell

Download a chapter extract (44kb)

  • ISBN 9781742035130
  • RRP $19.99
  • Paperback 370pp
  • Format 234 x 153
  • Adult non-fiction
  • Download fullsize cover
    (2.1Mb CMYK .jpg file)